addarrow-downarrow-leftarrow-rightarrow-up82CF3E98-D323-4B3E-9EDD-EF2E73FB5C9E@1xcancelClose IcondowndownloademailIcons / Social / FacebookfilterhomeIcons / Social / InstagramleftIcons / Social / LinkedIn895A4639-EEE0-4BEB-B7D1-CAB21217861B@1xMenu Iconremoverightsearchtagtik-toktranslateIcons / Social / TwitterupIcons / Social / YouTube

We are not helpless.

Support Ukrainian Refugees to find safety in the UK by visiting our Crowdfunder page here Ukrainian flag

Contact us

General enquiries

Contact Jessica Ramos

Tel: 07495032811

Email PACT@citizensuk.org

Contact

Here's a list of everyone to contact across our different areas and activities.

Use the form at the bottom of the page if you'd to volunteer for a particular activity.

Southwark 

Mumspace

Rose Peake

Tel: 07821 447526

Email: rose.peake@citizensuk.org

Gardening / Project Management

Layla Meerloo

Tel: 07376 014330

Email: layla.meerloo@citizensuk.org

Espacio Mamá / DadSpace

Grace Romero

Tel: 07561 070518

Email: grace.romero@citizensuk.org

Parent University

Kathryn Beatham

Tel: 07504 002138

Email: parent.university@citizensuk.org

Babies @ MumSpace

Mena Amnour

Tel: 07534 727316

Email: mena.amnour@citizensuk.org

Baby Bank at the Salvation Army in Camberwell Green

Tel: 020 7708 5465

Email: claire.rooney@salvationarmy.org.uk

Volunteering

Jessica Ramos

Tel: 07495032811

Email: jessica.ramos@citizensuk.org

Leeds 

Mumspace and Book Sharing

Lindsey Foster

Email: lindsey.foster@citizensuk.org

Tyneside

Mumspace and Book Sharing

Wendy McConnell

Email: wendy.mcconnell@citizensuk.org

Project questions:

Southwark Senior Project Manager Josephine Namusisi-Riley

Email: josephine.namusisi-riley@citizensuk.org